Board

Sequoia Middle School Parent Faculty Club Board Members 2017-2018

President Jen Cazares sms.pfc.president@gmail.com
Vice President Mary Vines  maryvines78@gmail.com
Secretary Connie Anderson email.from.connie@gmail.com
Treasurer

 

Ways and Means

Christina McCarthy

Amanda Szakats

sms.pfc.treasurer@gmail.com

 

amanda.szakats@gmail.com

Hospitality Diana Fetterman ericdifett@comcast.net
Communications Kim Carvajal kcarvajal@me.com
Parent Volunteer Angela Stewart  stewarta@mdusd.org
Teacher Representative Ernie Minglana minglanae@mdusd.org
Principal Kevin Honey honeyk@mdusd.org
Vice Principal Lisa Keck keckl@mdusd.org
Vice Principal Jamey Carman carmanj@mdusd.org

 

 

Reimbursement Forms:

2017-18-Parent-Reimbursement-Form – for parents, board members, other

2017-18-Staff-Reimbursement-Form– for SMS Staff

 

 

 

Leave a Reply